Web Hosting India
Seven archangels Pictures Photo Gallery added by cyborg

Rating : rating rating
Votes : 0 Views : 1953
Code to run the Seven archangels Images Photo Gallery in your page:

About the Pictures Image Gallery
The earliest reference to a system of seven archangels as a group appears to be in Enoch I (the Book of Enoch) which is not part of the Jewish Canon, where they are named as Michael, Gabriel, Raphael, Uriel, Raguel, Zerachiel and Remiel. While this book today is non-canonical in most Christian Churches, it was explicitly quoted in the New Testament (Letter of Jude 1:14-15) and by many of the early Church Fathers. The Ethiopian Orthodox Church to this day regards it to be canonical.

Seven archangels Photo List

  Your Comment